Seller Testimonials

Seller Testimonials

Seller Testimonials

  • Charliekarendougherty reviewed Liz Warren ABR, CRS, GRI, RSPS
  • 04/03/2015 Helped me sell a home

ExExtremely happy with Liz's work to sell our vacation rental/cabin. Her photos and the virtual tour video she created for our listing were excellent, as well as her knowledgeable and very responsive working relationship with us. No glitches, our house sold in 3 days on the market. WOW, that's what I call a Real Talented Realtor!

sandyericr reviewed Liz Warren ABR, CRS, GRI, RSPS 01/09/2015 Helped me sell a home  Liz knows the mt and its property. She sold our home in less that two weeks while we were vacationing in Hawaii. She made the process relatively easy for us, even finding needed help to meet the buyer's requests. We are really impressed with Liz and her work

4 months ago-
Working with Liz Warren was a very positive experience. She knows her geographic market well, and provides expert guidance as a real Estate professional. I found the listing to closing process to be efficient and a very successful experience. I would highly recommend Liz Warren for your Real Estate purchase or sale.
8 months ago-
Liz Warren does what she says she'll do. I've worked with other realtors and had the opportunity to utilize Liz's talents both as a buyer, 11 years ago, and recently as a seller. Liz keeps you informed like no one I've ever met; no one could be better with handling the paperwork; Liz helped me weigh my options; and, although I'm certain she can't do this every time, Liz found a cash buyer on the first weekend the property was listed. I never thought I'd say this about a realtor, but Liz earned every penny of that commission. I"ve experienced and can vouch for many of the reasons Liz Warren is the top producer on the mountain year-after-year. Ultimately, I could not have hoped for a better experience - thank you Liz!
9 months ago-
I have known Liz Warren for several years as a real estate agent. We worked with Liz in selling our vacation rental in Welches, Oregon. Last year we took it off the market since the market was just not right to sell the size home we had. Liz kept us in mind, though, and as the market turned more positive in February, Liz called us to say other houses the size of ours were selling and we should consider putting it back on the market. We asked her input regarding pricing and within 30 days we had a contract on our house and closed 30 days later.

I would never hesitate to work with Liz Warren in a selling or buying capacity. Since I am also a real estate agent in another state, I am very impressed that Liz knows the market thoroughly and always works toward a smooth closing with integrity.

Mark Ritter:Liz is the Realtor to work with on the mountain, without exception. This is my 13th home that I have bought & sold over my lifetime, each located in a different city in the US. I've had the opportunity to work with a lot of Realtors - there is a very short list of ones that I would recommend or for that matter ever work with again. Liz is the third Realtor to qualify for that list. I know her from both sides of the transaction. She was the listing agent when I bought my vacation home nearly a decade ago and she helped us sell our house in about 75% less time than I expected. She is very knowledgeable, intelligent, honest direct and responsiveness -- all I need from an outstanding Realtor. It's great to work with someone who understands how to add-value to the process! I believe you would make a mistake by choosing to work with another Realtor in the geographic area she serves.

Liz Warren was very effective and pleasant to work with as our listing agent. Each stage of our sale she handled perfectly. From the beginning, Liz’s listening skills were excellent and translated into good photos/video tour. She also provided weekly reports including viewing analysis and responses to the view. We ended up getting an offer and signing a contract much earlier than we had expected. The sale was closed and we are pleased with the result. We highly recommend her as a real estate agent.

Liz has been understanding our needs , very professional with her follow through and can do attitude. Looking out for our interest at all times. 

Communication between a realtor and seller and buyer is the utmost importance and Liz shines in that area.

Liz is very professional. She kept me updated at all times. The entire transaction went very smoothly. I was completely satisfied with the results.

The sell of our home by Liz is he SECOND time we have had the pleasure of using her professional services. We purchased our home 17 years ago using Liz as our buying agent. When a unexpected work transfer this past Autumn made it necessary for us to but our home on the market we had no doubt because of the great experience we previously had with Liz who we were going to use for the sell of the home. We were NOT disappointed!!! Liz came through again and our home sold fairly quickly despite a very challenging market on the mountain. The sell we know was due to her professional knowledge, persistence and negation skills. We can't thank you enough Liz.     Denise and Ron

Liz is the BEST on the mtn. She just sold our house quickly after 2 failed attempts with another company. Everything went flawlessly. She has been doing this for 30 plus years and knows everyone on the mtn which gives her a huge database of potential buyers which in turn results in sales. Cant say enough good things about her expertise, caring attitude and her quick response to any question we had along the way. Was there throughout the entire process walking us through each step with the utmost of customer service. Definitely the BEST realtor in the area, seriously.

We recently had the privilege of working with Liz Warren on the sale of a cabin in the Mt. Hood area. We have worked with numerous realtors in the past as buyers and sellers both privately and through a large company that my husband worked for. We hold Liz at the top echelon of realtors!

We both were impressed with the 150% she gives her clients through creative marketing and her suggestions for improvements to move the property. While she has a unique sensitivity to the emotions and personalities of the principles involved, she is able to professionally present the pros and cons of an offer when asked. Her combination of knowledge, work ethic and interpersonal skills generates her well deserved success as the top producer in the area. LIZ IS SIMPLY THE BEST!

hiburg reviewed Liz Warren ABR, CRS, GRI, RSPS 07/30/2014 Helped me sell a home   Liz did a fantastic job of marketing my home and helping me stage, photo and present it in the best way. Her video tour was perfect and brought in a buyer within the first few weeks on the market. She also was very helpful in finding contractors to do the odd jobs requested by the buyers before closing. She knows the mountain and it's unique market and I was very pleased with her help.

darrylburkholder reviewed Liz Warren ABR, CRS, GRI, RSPS 02/11/2014 Helped me sell a home   My Welches home was on the market over two years due to sales conditions and the fact I had to rent it out while listed to financially maintain it. I relisted with Liz Warren as the renters lease expired and I had a chance to keep it empty for a time, and hopefully have a better chance of selling it. Liz was on it from the beginning, and showed the expertise; knowledge and a confidence that made me feel very comfortable with her style and professionalism. Liz Warren represented me and my interests with the upmost integrity. Bottom line, Liz sold my home and I’m not a landlord any more. If you want constant commutation, and to be informed at every step of your transaction, Liz Warren Is a great choice.

R2ray_47 reviewed Liz Warren ABR, CRS, GRI, RSPS 02/09/2014 Helped me sell a home  Great persistence, worked hard from start to finish!

Liz knows the mountain market extremely well. In addition, she is very conscientious, friendly and takes her clients needs into consideration as she guides them through the process. We experienced this as both the buyer and seller of property in Welches.

elishka1 reviewed Liz Warren ABR, CRS, GRI, RSPS 09/24/2013 Helped me sell a home   The sell of the above house was the contingency to the purchase of another home for us. As a result there were 4 agents involved whom all had a need to know. As my husband put it, "Liz was like a breath of fresh air". Liz Warren was always available to educate and answer questions and if she didn't know the answer she was willing to find out. Liz treated me with respect and patience. Out of this very trying time, she was the only person my husband and I could rely on. I would always recommend Liz Warren in a heart beat.

stimlerbn reviewed Liz Warren ABR, CRS, GRI, RSPS 09/28/2013 Helped me sell a home. We listed our Mt. cabin early March and within a week she had it sold. It was a real problem with the Forest Service and getting it sold, but she worked hard at helping us, giving us recommendations of people to help us out, and finally the end of August, after a long, long struggle, we finally got to closing and done. I would be happy too recommend her to anyone that has a cabin or home for sale in the Welches area. Very pleasant and always responded within hours or even minutes to my emails. Thanks Liz

lkacalek reviewed Liz Warren ABR, CRS, GRI, RSPS 01/07/2013 We worked together   We had the opportunity to work with Liz Warren when we purchased a home in the Government Camp area. Liz extended to us all the information we needed to review the properties available in the area we ask about, prior to us meeting with her. Then when we met Liz, we were prepared to look at home that we were interested in. It made our experience in purchasing a home a true joy!!

Liz is a true professional and we would recommend her services to anyone looking to buy a home in this area.   Lavonne K.

lynnhewitt13 reviewed Liz Warren ABR, CRS, GRI, RSPS 09/24/2012 Helped me sell a home   Liz did an excellent job with the sale of our house. Many times the key to selling a house is to keep a deal together. I think this is Liz's number one strength.

valerie.schaller reviewed Liz Warren ABR, CRS, GRI, RSPS 07/09/2012 Helped me sell a home   Liz did an excellent job of selling my home during a very slow market. She is extremely efficient. She also did a wonderful job helping me find a new home. Liz did an all around amazing job!


Liz is professional, prompt and most of all PROFICIENT! She did an excellent job of selling my home in a difficult market in only 2 weeks. She was well informed about the market area and trends and advised me thoroughly as to likely problems we could have encountered. She did an excellent job of showcasing my property on line in several different websites. She also handled the sales process well, keeping me informed at every step. If you need a Mt. Hood broker, Liz it the one!

Liz tells it like it is! She gave us frank, honest advice and kept us well- informed throughout the entire process of selling our home. When our first agent did not produce, we switched to Liz and our house sold very quickly!

We sold a vacation place on Mt Hood with almost nothing but short-sales and repossessions surrounding us. Obviously 2010/2011 was not the time to be selling, but it did sell and we're thankful it did. Liz was non-nonsense when it came to providing us with the realities of the market and pricing so that it would sell. She also did all the right things to market the house and bring potential buyers to the property. Thank you, Liz.

Liz is patient, and persistent with matters that stumped us altogether. She is reasonable and practical. She was looking out for our needs at all times. We trust her as she has done two real estate sales for us in the last 10 years. She is a great agent dealing with county permit issues, pricing and local resources.

It was imperative that I sell quickly, and I was looking for aggressive marketing and determination and that's what I got. It felt like she had as much at stake as I did and we were partners looking for a way to make it happen, and we did. We sold a vacation property off season in a horrible market. It couldn't have happened but it did. I'm a businessman and I appreciate her aggressive, informative, blunt approach to doing what it takes to make things happen. Thanks again, Liz.